Partners

International Coordination

ISGlobal (Barcelona Institute for Global Health)
Barcelona, Spain.

Key person: Elisabeth Cardis
Contacts: Elisabeth Cardis (elisabeth.cardis@isglobal.org ) and Gemma Castaño (gemma.castano@isglobal.org )
Web: www.isglobal.org

AUSTRALIA

Fieldwork Coordination
Monash University
Melbourne

Key person: Malcolm Sim (malcolm.sim@monash.edu)
Contacts: Malcolm Sim (malcolm.sim@monash.edu), Geza Benke (geza.benke@monash.edu), and Rosa Schattner (rosa.schattner@monash.edu)

Collaborating Centres
University of Sydney
Sydney

Contact: Bruce Armstrong (bruce.armstrong@sydney.edu.au)

Telethon Institute for Child Health Research
Perth

Contact: Elizabeth Milne (lizm@ichr.uwa.edu.au)

 

AUSTRIA

Fieldwork Coordination
Medical University of Vienna

Key person: Michael Kundi (michael.kundi@meduniwien.ac.at)
Contacts: Michael Kundi (michael.kundi@meduniwien.ac.at) and Hans-Peter Hutter (hans-peter.hutter@meduniwien.ac.at)

 

CANADA

Fieldwork Coordination
University of Ottawa

Key person: Daniel Krewski (dkrewski@uottawa.ca)
Contacts: Daniel Krewski (dkrewski@uottawa.ca), Franco Momoli (fmomoli@uottawa.ca), and Charmaine Mohipp (cmohipp@cheo.on.ca)

Collaborating Centres
British Columbia Cancer Agency
Vancouver

Contacts: John Spinelli (jspinelli@bccrc.ca ) and Agnes Lai (alai@bccrc.ca )

Cancer Care Ontario
Toronto

Contact: Paul Ritvo (Paul.Ritvo@cancercare.on.ca) and Tina Changoor (changoor@yorku.ca)

 

FRANCE

Fieldwork Coordination
ARECEA (Association pour la Recherche Epidémiologique dans les Cancers de l'Enfant et de l'Adolescent) Nancy

Key person: Brigitte Lacour (brigitte.lacour@univ-lorraine.fr)
Contacts: Brigitte Lacour (brigitte.lacour@univ-lorraine.fr) and Thomas Remen (thomas.remen@inserm.fr)

Collaborating Centre
IFSTTAR (Unité Mixte de Recherche épidémiologique et de surveillance Transport Travail Environnement)
Lyons

Contact: Martine Hours (martine.hours@inrets.fr)

Exposure Assessment
Whist Lab
Paris

Key person: Joe Wiart (joe.wiart@orange.com)
Contact: Joe Wiart (joe.wiart@orange.com)

 

GERMANY

Fieldwork Coordination
LMU (Ludwig-Maximilians-University Munich)
Munich

Key person: Tobias Weinmann (tobias.weinmann@med.uni-muenchen.de)
Contacts: Katja Radon, Tobias Weinmann (tobias.weinmann@med.uni-muenchen.de), Vanessa Kiessling (Vanessa.Kiessling@med.uni-muenchen.de), and Swaantje Klostermann (Swaantje.Klostermann@med.uni-muenchen.de)

 

GREECE

Fieldwork Coordination
University of Athens

Key person: Eleni Petridou (epetrid@med.uoa.gr)
Contacts: Eleni Petridou (epetrid@med.uoa.gr) and Evi Bouka (evibk@med.uoa.gr)

 

INDIA

Fieldwork Coordination
Tata Memorial Hospital
Mumbai

Key person: Rajesh Dikshit (dixr24@hotmail.com)
Contacts: Rajesh Dikshit (dixr24@hotmail.com) and Rajni Nagrani (rajni.nagrani@gmail.com)

 

ISRAEL

Fieldwork Coordination
Gertner Institute for Epidemiology & Health Policy Research
Tel Hashomer

Key person: Siegal Sadetzki (SiegalS@gertner.health.gov.il)
Contacts: Siegal Sadetzki (SiegalS@gertner.health.gov.il) and Revital Bruchim (revitalb@gertner.health.gov.il)

 

ITALY

Fieldwork Coordination
University of  Turin
Turin, Piedmont

Key person: Franco Merletti (franco.merletti@unito.it)
Contacts: Franco Merletti (franco.merletti@unito.it), Milena Maule (milena.maule@cpo.it), and Enrica Migliore (enrica.migliore@gmail.com)

Collaborating Centres
Unit of Occupational Medicine, Sant'orsola Malpighi Polyclinic, Bologna University Hospital Authority
Bologna, Emilia Romagna

Contact: Stefano Mattioli

National Neurological Institute Besta
Milan, Lombardy

Contact: Graziella Filippini

Institute for the Study and Prevention of Cancer
Florence, Tuscany

Contact: Lucia Miligi

 

JAPAN

Fieldwork Coordination
Tokyo Women's Medical University

Key person: Naohito Yamaguchi (nyamaguc@vega.ocn.ne.jp)
Contacts: Naohito Yamaguchi (nyamaguc@vega.ocn.ne.jp) and Noriko Kojimahara (nkojimah@research.twmu.ac.jp)

Exposure Assessment Tokyo Metropolitan University

Key person: Masao Taki (masao@tmu.ac.jp) Contact: Masao Taki (masao@tmu.ac.jp)

 

KOREA

Fieldwork Coordination Dankook University College of Medicine
Cheonan

Key person: Mina Ha (minaha@dku.edu)
Contacts: Mina Ha (minaha@dku.edu) and Kyung-Hwa Choi (rosach72@daum.net)

Exposure Assessment ETRI (Electronics & Telecommunications Research Institute)
Daejeon

Key person: Ae-Kyoung Lee (aklee@etri.re.kr)
Contact: Ae-Kyoung Lee (aklee@etri.re.kr) and Hyung Do Choi (choihd@etri.re.kr)

 

NEW ZEALAND

Fieldwork Coordination
Massey University
Wellington

Key person: Andrea 't Mannetje (A.Mannetje@massey.ac.nz)
Contacts: Andrea 't Mannetje (A.Mannetje@massey.ac.nz) and Amanda Eng (A.J.Eng@massey.ac.nz )

Collaborating Centre University of Auckland

Contact: Alistair Woodward (a.woodward@auckland.ac.nz)

 

SPAIN

Fieldwork Coordination
ISGlobal (Barcelona Institute for Global Health)
Barcelona, Spain.

Key person: Elisabeth Cardis
Contacts: Elisabeth Cardis (elisabeth.cardis@isglobal.org ) and Gemma Castaño (gemma.castano@isglobal.org)
Web: www.isglobal.org

Collaborating Centres Institute of Health Carlos III
Madrid

Contact: Nuria Aragonés (naragones@isciii.es)

University of Huelva
Andalucía

Contact: Juan Alguacil (alguacil@dbasp.uhu.es)

University of Valencia
Valencia

Contact: Maria M Morales Suárez-Varela (Maria.M.Morales@uv.es)

 

THE NETHERLANDS

Fieldwork Coordination
Utrecht University

Key persons: Hans Kromhout (h.kromhout@uu.nl) and Roel Vermeulen (R.C.H.Vermeulen@uu.nl)
Contacts: Hans Kromhout (h.kromhout@uu.nl), Roel Vermeulen (R.C.H.Vermeulen@uu.nl), and Geertje Goedhart-de Wolf (G.Goedhart@uu.nl)

 

UNITED KINGDOM

Exposure Assessment PHE (Public Health England, formerly Health Protection Agency)
Chilton, England

Key person: Myron Maslanyj (Myron.Maslanyj@phe.gov.uk)
Contact: Myron Maslanyj (Myron.Maslanyj@phe.gov.uk)